Staff list

Form Tutors and their emails are listed below for your convenience. We would ask that you contact your child’s Form Tutor in the first instance for all pastoral questions/queries/information. If your query is not a pastoral one, then please use the 'Contact Us' page, where you can refine your request.

If you do not receive a response from the Form Tutor within 48 hours, please forward your original email query via the email inbox so the Pastoral team can effectively direct your email to the relevant member of staff for resolution.

Please do not attend the school site unless a formal meeting has been booked and confirmed as admittance may be refused to comply with our safeguarding processes.

Tutor Group Name Email
7HPN(d) Hannah Pierson
7JPS(b) Jonny Phelps
7MSY(c) Madiba Saidy
7SRH(a) Scott Randolph
8AAE(d) Anamaria Arsene

8ASI(b) Annabel Simes
8JHY(c) David Darko
8SJE(a) Sam Judge
9KAE(d) Karen Aherne
9NKN(c) Noorjahan Khanom-Hussain
9RKA(b) Rena Kerimova

9SBO(a) Benjamin Sarfo

10JJS(d) Jake Jennings

10LLL(a) Louissa Leal


Netsai Msika
10SSS(c) Stuart Sims

11GPE(b) Gary Poole

11LKD Lisa Kingsford

110LN Olivia Lin


Patrick Callaghan


Robert Maloney
11SHL Simon Holt


Victoria Wood


Levenia Quarcoo-Price
Inclusion United Nations Sahar Aboonajmi